Contact Us

Our office is open 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)

To reach a specific department, please see the directory below:

 

Operations Team Leader - Debbie Forrest

debbie.forrest@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 100

 

Accounting / Payroll Administrator - Cathy Wood

cathy.wood@firesafetycouncil.com  ext 102

 

Administrative Assistant / Campaign Co-ordinator - Kathy Ash

kathy.ash@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 105

 

Accounting Clerk / Customer Service - Jennifer Gunn

jennifer.gunn@firesafetycouncil.com   ext. 103

 

Graphic Artist / Webmaster - Catherine Fifield

c.fifield@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 101

 

Warehouse Leadhand - Jeff Crawford

jeff.crawford@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 104

 

Mailing Address:

Fire Marshal's Public Fire Safety Council Distribution Centre

P.O. Box 96, 105 Strowger Blvd., Brockville, Ontario  K6V 5T7

Phone: 613-498-6247  • Toll Free: 866-379-6668

 

Retour