TUE, 27.06.2017 
company logo

Contact Us

Contact Us

Our office is open 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)

To reach a specific department, please see the directory below:


Operations Team Leader - Debbie Forrest

debbie.forrest@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 100


Accounting / Payroll Administrator - Cathy Wood

cathy.wood@firesafetycouncil.com  ext 102


Administrative Assistant / Campaign Co-ordinator - Kathy Ash

kathy.ash@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 105


Accounting Clerk / Customer Service - Jennifer Gunn

jennifer.gunn@firesafetycouncil.com   ext. 103


Graphic Artist / Webmaster - Catherine Fifield

c.fifield@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 101


Warehouse Leadhand - Jeff Crawford

jeff.crawford@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 104


Warehouse Clerk - Sharon Rice

sharon.rice@firesafetycouncil.com  ext. 108



Mailing Address:

Fire Marshal's Public Fire Safety Council Distribution Centre

P.O. Box 96, 105 Strowger Blvd., Brockville, Ontario  K6V 5T7

Phone: 613-498-6247  • Toll Free: 866-379-6668



If your fire department would like to be featured in our upcoming catalogues or campaign materials, please send high resolution .jpg files to us at c.fifield@firesafetycouncil.com or upload them to our ftp site: ftp.mail.firesafetycouncil.com (contact us before uploading for info). Please note you must include a signed waiver indicating that people appearing in the photo have given consent that the photo may be published, plus provide your contact information. Photos will only be used by the Fire Marshal's Public Fire Safety Council and will not be sold or distributed elsewhere.


Fire Marshal's Public Fire Safety Council